Shoes and Runnnnnnnning

For those that don’t know me – I’m an avid runner. Actually – avid is a understatement. If I could be a pro runner, I would be. Running is a lifestyle for me. It’s a passion. 

I’m also currently training for the Bath Half Marathon and the Brighton Marathon – and taking interest in The Classic Quarter ultra in Cornwall (~40 miles) but am unsure if I can currently commit to undertaking that, right now. 

 

 

Brooks Trance 12

Brooks Trance 12 – Before (Brand New)

Brooks Trance 12 - After (~600 miles later)

Brooks Trance 12 – After (~600 miles later)

Brooks Pure Grit 2 - Before

My new kicks – Brooks Pure Grit 2 – Before (Brand New)

Brooks Pure Grit 2 - After some 'puddle jumping' (Same Day)

My new kicks – Brooks Pure Grit 2 – After some ‘puddle jumping’ (42 minutes later – Same Day)

 

 

Leave a Reply

